## PEAK DISTRICT NATIONAL PARK AUTHORITY

Aldern House, Baslow Road, Bakewell, Derbyshire DE45 1AE Tel: (01629) 816200

MEMBERSHIP OF THE PEAK DISTRICT NATIONAL PARK AUTHORITY

	Telephone Numbers *Home #Business	Appointed By
Cllr Martin Beer Windmill Cottage Windmill Buxton Derbyshire SK17 8RE	01298 872809*	Secretary of State (P)
Mr J Berresford Rockside The Rock Bakewell Derbyshire DE45 1DH	07810 528460 (Mobile)	Secretary of State
Cllr P Brady Ades Croft Taddington Derbyshire SK17 9TZ	01298 85798*	Secretary of State (P)
Cllr Matthew Buckler c/o Peak District NPA Aldern House Baslow Road Bakewell Derbyshire DE45 1AE	01629 816352#	Derbyshire Dales District Council
Cllr M Chaplin 280 Fox Hill Road Sheffield South Yorkshire S6 1BH	07789 549790 (Mobile)	Sheffield City Council
Prof J Dugdale c/o Peak District NPA Aldern House Baslow Road Bakewell, Derbyshire DE45 1AE	01629 816352#	Secretary of State

	Telephone Numbers *Home #Business	Appointed By
Cllr C Farrell 30 Brentwood Road Bamford Hope Valley S33 0AG	01433 651523* 07976 980639 (Mobile)	High Peak Borough Council
Cllr C Greaves 47 Meltham Road Honley Holmfirth HD9 6HW	07888 698245 (Mobile)	Kirklees Borough Council
Cllr A Gregory Cheshire Hunt Lodge Spuley Lane Rainow Cheshire SK10 5DE		Secretary of State (P)
Cllr L Grooby c/o Peak District NPA Aldern House Baslow Road Bakewell DE45 1AE		Derbyshire County Council
Cllr Bill Hanley c/o Peak District NPA Aldern House Baslow Road Bakewell Derbyshire DE45 1AE	01629 816352#	Secretary of State (P)
Cllr A Hart The Granary Woodhouse Farm Woodhouse Lane Biddulph ST8 7RJ	01782 379431	Staffordshire Moorlands District Council

	Telephone Numbers *Home #Business	Appointed By
Cllr Lee Hartshorne 27 Oak Road Grassmoor Chesterfield Derbyshire S42 5YA	07796 677376 (Mobile)	North East Derbyshire District Council
Cllr Mrs C G Heath Highfield House Highfield LEEK ST13 8SG	01538 381601*	Staffordshire County Council
Cllr I Huddlestone 45 Albion Road New Mills SK22 3EX	01663 747048* 07919 467744 (Mobile)	High Peak Borough Council
Cllr D Murphy 39 Stanton Road Ashbourne Derbyshire DE6 1SH	07794 327817 (Mobile)	Derbyshire County Council
Cllr Andy Nash c/o Peak District NPA Aldern House Baslow Road Bakewell Derbyshire DE45 1AE	01629 816362#	Derbyshire Dales District Council
Cllr C O'Leary c/o Peak District NPA Aldern House Baslow Road Bakewell Derbyshire DE45 1AE	01629 816352#	Cheshire East Council
Cllr Mrs K M Potter Woodside, Stanton Lees Matlock DE4 2LQ	01629 734320*	Secretary of State (P)

	Telephone Numbers *Home #Business	Appointed By	
Cllr Ms V P M Priestley Lydgate Bungalow Ashopton Road Bamford Hope Valley S33 0AZ	07971 062851 (Mobile)	Secretary of State (P)	
Cllr K Richardson PO Box 634 Barnsley S70 9GG	01226 773555#	Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council	
Cllr K Rustidge c/o Peak District NPA Aldern House Baslow Road Bakewell, Derbyshire DE45 1AE	01629 816352#	Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council	
Mr K Smith c/o Peak District NPA Aldern House Baslow Road Bakewell, Derbyshire DE45 1AE	01629 816362#	Secretary of State	
Dr R Swetnam c/o Peak District NPA Aldern House Baslow Road Bakewell, Derbyshire DE45 1AE	01629 816352#	Secretary of State	
Mr S Thompson c/o Peak District NPA Aldern House Baslow Road Bakewell, Derbyshire DE45 1AE	01629 816352#	Secretary of State	

	Telephone Numbers *Home #Business	Appointed By
Cllr J Wharmby 199 Sheffield Road Glossop SK13 8QX	07970 741717 (Mobile)	Derbyshire County Council
Ms Y Witter c/o Peak District NPA Aldern House Baslow Road Bakewell, Derbyshire DE45 1AE	01629 816382#	Secretary of State
Cllr R Woods c/o Peak District NPA Aldern House Baslow Road Bakewell, Derbyshire DE45 1AE	07970 741890 (Mobile)	Derbyshire County Council

Ref: RC/A.1111 (P) indicates Parish Member